Avaliações

9,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,6
Conforto
9,1
Localização
9,1
Comodidades
9,3
Funcionários
9,8
Custo-benefício
9,2

Avaliações

    Carla Giovana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    21 de setembro de 2017

    Estadia confortável, agradável e tranquila

    Cama um pouco pequena.
    O local está muito bem localizado, dando um panorama da região ao seu redor. Pepino é Maria Giovanna muitos gentis e cordiais.
    Janet
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    16 de outubro de 2017

    Good place to stay with stunning views

    The plastic cover on the mattress and the bedroom was rather dark
    Staff were very friendly and the food at both breakfast and evening meals was very good.
    Giovanni
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ann
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de agosto de 2017

    Discovery

    Prime location with difficult accessability (road in bad condition). Warm welcome with refreshments and biscuits by the lady who speaks French very well. Nice comfortable room, we could even choose between 2 rooms. Breakfast on the terrace with a view. Excellent diner in room with historic arches.
    Richard
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de agosto de 2017
    Beautiful setting with amazing views
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de julho de 2017

    Lovely spot with great views

    Most beautiful setting with lovely hosts! We would reccomend to anyone looking for a quiet spot to explore basilicata from. They don't speak English at the hotel but we had no issue communicating between use of some French and understanding basic Italian.
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Miriam
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de abril de 2017

    A little piece of paradise

    Nothing. All was perfect.
    We were welcomed on our arrival by Maria like her family. First of all she prepared us drink and homemade cookies. All the time she treated us like members of her family. The same by Pepino who served us a wonderful dinner and breakfast. The location is remote and the landscape is beautiful. If you want a real escape from everything come to their property.
    Debra
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de outubro de 2016

    Excellent accommodation with glorious views,

    Trying to find the place was a little difficult but then the remoteness is what we loved about this place.
    Fabulous location surrounded by impressive views. The owners were friendly and made us feel very welcome. evening meals in the restaurant are definitely worth it.
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de outubro de 2016

    Basilicata at its best

    It is a fantastic retreat in the Basilicata countryside looking out over the Dolomiti Lucani and the perfect embodiment of a quiet place where you can completely unwind, but also well located to explore the natural and cultural heritage of this underestimated region. In addition the hosts are two wonderful people who make you feel so welcome and also ensure you taste the best of local dishes and wine!
    marie
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    19 de setembro de 2016
    Equipment around swimmingpool
    Kindness and availibility of all staff Very good and fresh breakfast
    Joan
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de setembro de 2016

    When traveling Basilicata, stay the night in Trivigno, at Foresteria di San Leo.

    I don't think anything could have been better. Except the weather to be warmer, since we could have enjoyed their beautiful pool like we did last time.
    My husband and I stayed here 5 years ago, and we were thrilled with Foresteria Di San Leo. Our room was beautiful & comfortable, and their dinners are simply delicious. They are the most friendly,welcoming host and hostess, and do whatever they can for your stay. We returned last week to visit again our father's nearby village, Albano di Lucania, bringing my 2 sisters and brother-in in law. They not only remembered us, but made us feel like family. And again, their food is fantastic! It is a little tricky to find, but worth the hunt. And, in the morning, when the mist is still settled in between the hills, go outside and listen to the bells of the goats in the distance...it us peaceful beyond belief.
    Mauro
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de agosto de 2016
    Location, camera.
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de julho de 2016

    We felt right at home!

    Nothing, we had a very pleasant stay!
    A very warm welcome by the owners makes you feel right at home. Beautiful rooms with nice views. Swimming pool area is very nice. Serves very good home made dinner if informed in advance.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de julho de 2016

    Wish we could have stayed longer!

    Nothing.
    Fantastic home produced food, wonderful family and a superb location
    simon
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    11 de julho de 2016
    Decor a little old fashioned
    Owners were great and spoke good English
    Frank
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de julho de 2016

    Superb atmosphere, food and friendliness.

    We stayed there 10 years ago. The atmosphere ,superb food and the friendliness of the hosts has not changed.
    Michael
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de junho de 2016

    Views, comfort and superb service

    Access roads in bad repair
    Location (scenic views). Maria's (Mother) cooking. Guiseppe's (Father) humour. Andriana's (Daughter) personality.
    Jonathan
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de junho de 2016

    Excellent hotel, will stay longer next time.

    None
    Owner's hospitality... Fantastic view.. Converted old monastery with modern and tasteful furnishings... Very clean room with outstanding bathroom. Excellent restaurant serving local cooking and wine.