Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2017

    Fantastico!

    Niets.
    De ontvangst, de kamer, het zwembad, de ligging, de eigenaren, kortom;alles! Bij aankomst fantastisch ontvangen door de eigenaresse Maria Giovanna met koffie en zelfgebakken taart. De kamer, speciaal voor ons Nederlanders, de oranje kamer (-:, het zwembad is heerlijk ruim en er zijn ruim voldoende ligbedden. Ook schaduw is aanwezig. De B&B ligt op een berg en de weg er naar toe is erg leuk en enerverend. Uitzicht is fantastisch. Het eten in een ruimte van het oude klooster is een waar genoegen. Eigenaar Pepino maakt een heerlijke maaltijd klaar en de wijn is ook uitstekend. Het ontbijt was net als het eten, uitgebreid en lekker en een feest voor de zoetekauw; zelf gebakken taarten en croissants. De sfeer in deze B&B is echt groots. Fantastico!
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 juli 2017

    Verblijf La Foresteria di San Leo

    Eingenlijk niets
    Prachtige locatie met uitzicht op de omringende bergen. Weg er naartoe kan wel wat onderhoud gebruiken maar normaal begaanbaar.
    han
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juli 2017

    Een mooi en heerlijk onderkomen bij top gastvrouw en -heer in een natuurlijke omgeving .

    Niets .
    Hele fijne gastvrouw en -heer . Goede uitleg door gastvrouw over bezienswaardigheden in de omgeving . Goed ontbijt en uitstekend diner , waarbij de gastheer de rol van ober prima speelt . Gratis kookcursus ( pasta en nagerecht maken ) als extraatje . Heerlijk rustige omgeving , waarin alleen het geklingel van koeienbellen hoorbaar is . Goed appartement met huiskamertje .
    paul
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2016

    prachtige ligging, luxueus verblijf

    we kregen een appartement met 2 slaapkamers, groot privéterras in plaats van een gewone kamer. prachtig zwembad. zeer mooi en rustig gelegen. lekker avondmaal en ontbijt
    Sigrid
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2016

    een echte aanrader!

    uitstekende uitvalsbasis voor een prachtige streek. zeer gastvrij. heerlijke keuken. goede bedden.
    Annette
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 juli 2016

    Zeer gastvrij verblijf in prachtige omgeving

    Douche was erg klein. Gelukkig was er een restaurant want in de directe omgeving zijn er weinig mogelijkheden om uit eten te gaan.
    Heel vriendelijke en gezellige familie. Mooie kamers, prachtig gebouw. Lekker eten!
    Janet
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 oktober 2017

    Good place to stay with stunning views

    The plastic cover on the mattress and the bedroom was rather dark
    Staff were very friendly and the food at both breakfast and evening meals was very good.
    Giovanni
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ann
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 augustus 2017

    Discovery

    Prime location with difficult accessability (road in bad condition). Warm welcome with refreshments and biscuits by the lady who speaks French very well. Nice comfortable room, we could even choose between 2 rooms. Breakfast on the terrace with a view. Excellent diner in room with historic arches.
    Richard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 augustus 2017
    Beautiful setting with amazing views
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 juli 2017

    Lovely spot with great views

    Most beautiful setting with lovely hosts! We would reccomend to anyone looking for a quiet spot to explore basilicata from. They don't speak English at the hotel but we had no issue communicating between use of some French and understanding basic Italian.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Miriam
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 april 2017

    A little piece of paradise

    Nothing. All was perfect.
    We were welcomed on our arrival by Maria like her family. First of all she prepared us drink and homemade cookies. All the time she treated us like members of her family. The same by Pepino who served us a wonderful dinner and breakfast. The location is remote and the landscape is beautiful. If you want a real escape from everything come to their property.
    Debra
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 oktober 2016

    Excellent accommodation with glorious views,

    Trying to find the place was a little difficult but then the remoteness is what we loved about this place.
    Fabulous location surrounded by impressive views. The owners were friendly and made us feel very welcome. evening meals in the restaurant are definitely worth it.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2016

    Basilicata at its best

    It is a fantastic retreat in the Basilicata countryside looking out over the Dolomiti Lucani and the perfect embodiment of a quiet place where you can completely unwind, but also well located to explore the natural and cultural heritage of this underestimated region. In addition the hosts are two wonderful people who make you feel so welcome and also ensure you taste the best of local dishes and wine!
    marie
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    19 september 2016
    Equipment around swimmingpool
    Kindness and availibility of all staff Very good and fresh breakfast
    Joan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 september 2016

    When traveling Basilicata, stay the night in Trivigno, at Foresteria di San Leo.

    I don't think anything could have been better. Except the weather to be warmer, since we could have enjoyed their beautiful pool like we did last time.
    My husband and I stayed here 5 years ago, and we were thrilled with Foresteria Di San Leo. Our room was beautiful & comfortable, and their dinners are simply delicious. They are the most friendly,welcoming host and hostess, and do whatever they can for your stay. We returned last week to visit again our father's nearby village, Albano di Lucania, bringing my 2 sisters and brother-in in law. They not only remembered us, but made us feel like family. And again, their food is fantastic! It is a little tricky to find, but worth the hunt. And, in the morning, when the mist is still settled in between the hills, go outside and listen to the bells of the goats in the distance...it us peaceful beyond belief.
    Mauro
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 augustus 2016
    Location, camera.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 juli 2016

    We felt right at home!

    Nothing, we had a very pleasant stay!
    A very warm welcome by the owners makes you feel right at home. Beautiful rooms with nice views. Swimming pool area is very nice. Serves very good home made dinner if informed in advance.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 juli 2016

    Wish we could have stayed longer!

    Nothing.
    Fantastic home produced food, wonderful family and a superb location
Beoordelingen worden geladen