Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Carola
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Juni 2017
    Nichts
    naturnahe Lage, komfortable Abgeschiedenheit sowie die sehr persönliche und familiäre Aufnahme durch die Gastgeber
    Robert
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2016

    das Highlight unserer Itaienreise

    Empfang mit Dolce und Kaffee Familiäre Atmosphäre - tolle Gastgeber sehr feines Nachtessen schönes Zimmer
    Daniel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juli 2016
    Einfach alles! Supernette Leute in einer atemberaubenden Umgebung
    Roger
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Juli 2016

    Foresteria top / Lage naja....

    Lage der Foresteria ist ein wenig abgelegen! Nicht sehr zentral. Ausser der Foresteria hat es in der nahen Umgebung nichts! Auto ein muss!
    Essen fantastisch! Sehr schöne und gepflegte Anlage! Sehr nette Leute... gerne wieder!
    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Juni 2016

    schöne Oase mit freundlichen Menschen

    -mitten in der Natur,wunderbarer Fernblick und himmlische Ruhe. -schön mit Naturholz gestaltete große Zimmer -super freundliche Besitzer, die sich schon vor der Anreise kümmerten (aktualisierte Anfahrtsbeschreibung) - sehr gutes Frühstück und leckeres Abendessen im eigenen Restaurant
    Janet
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Oktober 2017

    Good place to stay with stunning views

    The plastic cover on the mattress and the bedroom was rather dark
    Staff were very friendly and the food at both breakfast and evening meals was very good.
    Giovanni
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ann
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. August 2017

    Discovery

    Prime location with difficult accessability (road in bad condition). Warm welcome with refreshments and biscuits by the lady who speaks French very well. Nice comfortable room, we could even choose between 2 rooms. Breakfast on the terrace with a view. Excellent diner in room with historic arches.
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. August 2017
    Beautiful setting with amazing views
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juli 2017

    Lovely spot with great views

    Most beautiful setting with lovely hosts! We would reccomend to anyone looking for a quiet spot to explore basilicata from. They don't speak English at the hotel but we had no issue communicating between use of some French and understanding basic Italian.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Miriam
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2017

    A little piece of paradise

    Nothing. All was perfect.
    We were welcomed on our arrival by Maria like her family. First of all she prepared us drink and homemade cookies. All the time she treated us like members of her family. The same by Pepino who served us a wonderful dinner and breakfast. The location is remote and the landscape is beautiful. If you want a real escape from everything come to their property.
    Debra
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Oktober 2016

    Excellent accommodation with glorious views,

    Trying to find the place was a little difficult but then the remoteness is what we loved about this place.
    Fabulous location surrounded by impressive views. The owners were friendly and made us feel very welcome. evening meals in the restaurant are definitely worth it.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2016

    Basilicata at its best

    It is a fantastic retreat in the Basilicata countryside looking out over the Dolomiti Lucani and the perfect embodiment of a quiet place where you can completely unwind, but also well located to explore the natural and cultural heritage of this underestimated region. In addition the hosts are two wonderful people who make you feel so welcome and also ensure you taste the best of local dishes and wine!
    marie
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. September 2016
    Equipment around swimmingpool
    Kindness and availibility of all staff Very good and fresh breakfast
    Joan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. September 2016

    When traveling Basilicata, stay the night in Trivigno, at Foresteria di San Leo.

    I don't think anything could have been better. Except the weather to be warmer, since we could have enjoyed their beautiful pool like we did last time.
    My husband and I stayed here 5 years ago, and we were thrilled with Foresteria Di San Leo. Our room was beautiful & comfortable, and their dinners are simply delicious. They are the most friendly,welcoming host and hostess, and do whatever they can for your stay. We returned last week to visit again our father's nearby village, Albano di Lucania, bringing my 2 sisters and brother-in in law. They not only remembered us, but made us feel like family. And again, their food is fantastic! It is a little tricky to find, but worth the hunt. And, in the morning, when the mist is still settled in between the hills, go outside and listen to the bells of the goats in the distance...it us peaceful beyond belief.
    Mauro
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. August 2016
    Location, camera.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juli 2016

    We felt right at home!

    Nothing, we had a very pleasant stay!
    A very warm welcome by the owners makes you feel right at home. Beautiful rooms with nice views. Swimming pool area is very nice. Serves very good home made dinner if informed in advance.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juli 2016

    Wish we could have stayed longer!

    Nothing.
    Fantastic home produced food, wonderful family and a superb location
    simon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. Juli 2016
    Decor a little old fashioned
    Owners were great and spoke good English
Bewertungen werden geladen